Contact

#4-3300 Steeles Ave West
Concord, Ontario
L4K 2Y4
(Tel) 905-660-2205
(Fax) 905-660-2240

David Corazza, CPA, CA ext 224
david@cp-cpa.ca

Robert Palummo CPA, CA ext 229
robert@cp-cpa.ca

Franca Bauco, Manager ext 222
franca@cp-cpa.ca

Antonella Maltese, Office Manager ext 221
antonella@cp-cpa.ca

Yingmin Li, Staff Accountant ext 223
yingmin@cp-cpa.ca

Yvonne Ma, Staff Accountant ext 230
yvonne@cp-cpa.ca

Cristine Fahmy, Staff Accountant ext 231
cristine@cp-cpa.ca

captcha